Jump to content, skipping navigation

Become a member|Contact us|Osteoporosis Forum|Forum help|Print|Log in

National Osteoporosis Society

Osteoporosis helpline

0845 450 0230

9am - 5pm Mon-Fri

Contact us:

National Osteoporosis Society
Camerton
Bath
BA2 0PJ

Get directions to find us

Email: info@nos.org.uk

Tel: 01761 471771 / 0845 130 3076

(Mon to Thu 9.00am to 4.30 pm
Friday 9.00am to 4.00pm)

Helpline (link)

Tel: 0845 450 0230

Email: Helpline Nurses

(Mon to Fri 9.00am to 5.00pm, excluding bank holidays)

Membership (link)

Tel: 01761 473 287

Email: membership@nos.org.uk

Fundraising (link)

Tel: 01761 473 137

Email: fundraising@nos.org.uk

Conferences & Events

Tel: 01761 473281

Email: conferences@nos.org.uk

Support Groups

Tel: 01761 473 122

Email: groups@nos.org.uk

Media Enquiries

Tel: 01761 473101

Email: media@nos.org.uk

Regional Development Managers

Anne Simpson, Development Manager - Scotland
Telephone: 01698 811 171
Email: a.simpson@nos.org.uk

Louise Fox, Development Manger - Wales
Tel: 01743 368941
Email: l.fox@nos.org.uk

Hazel Buller, Development Manager, Northern Ireland & Isle of Man
Tel: 02891 852 839
Email: h.buller@nos.org.uk

Jill Beaumont, Development Manager - Northern England
Tel: 01423 779662
Email: j.beaumont@nos.org.uk

Katie Hall, Regional Development Manager - Central England
Tel: 01543 415482
Email: katie.hall@nos.org.uk

Fiona Rochford, Regional Development Manager - S. West, Thames Valley & Channel Islands 
Tel: 01256 893733
Email: 
f.rochford@nos.org.uk

Sue Marx, Regional Development Manager - Eastern England
Tel: 01933 225 437
Email: s.marx@nos.org.uk

Andrea Barrett, Regional Development Manager - London, East and South East England
Tel: 01277 823970
Email: a.barrett@nos.org.uk

 

If you wish to make a complaint, please download our Complaints Policy.

 

Can you help?

Donate

Make a difference with a regular gift

 

Fundraise

Take part in an event

 

Coronation Street Story

 

Get involved

Find a support group near you

 

Connect With Us

Follow us on Twitter

Donate with JustGiving and PayPal

smiling lady in a red shirt

Hip fractures cause more than 1150 premature deaths each month in the UK

Back to top