fintro forte plus
Welcome Guest ( Login | Register )            




fintro forte plus Expand / Collapse
Message
Posted 22/07/2011 10:15:18 Post #6021
Anonymous 
Has anyone had experience of this drug? I suspect that it comes into the category of health supplements. They make dramatic claims about help with osteoarthritis, which i have, along with osteoporosis. Hugh.
Posted 22/07/2011 13:57:32 Post #6022
 

Forum MemberForum MemberForum MemberForum MemberForum MemberForum MemberForum MemberForum Member
I've had a look at their website.  I'm always sceptical about claims like this.  They give a UK address but the text is not written by a native English speaker.  I'm not really prejudiced about that, they may well have an excellent and worthwhile product, but I would proceed with the utmost care before taking an unknown product without some more concrete evidence of its being thoroughly tried and tested. 

Amelie

Posted 24/07/2011 13:08:05 Post #6047
Anonymous 
Hi
I have just read about Fintro Forte Plus and like others are a bit sceptical. For if this is such a miraculous new drug and it works as they say, I have to ask why are the doctors not advising patients such as myself a sufferer of osteoarthritis since I turned 40 and am now nearing my 60th birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Combe
Posted 30/10/2011 23:01:27 Post #7006
Anonymous 
hello i am anne and i would love to hear from people who have results from finitro fortr plus also i am scepticle but who knows miracles happen
Posted 02/03/2012 09:18:58 Post #8230
 

Forum NewbieForum NewbieForum NewbieForum NewbieForum NewbieForum NewbieForum NewbieForum Newbie
i don't believe the product has anything to do with miracles to happen. even the best medicines won't promise miracles for every single patient and finitro forte plus is not even a chemical drug. i do believe that health supplements can make a difference in pain perception and progress, and finitro makes the difference for me. i would say: try it, it won't kill you and it will lead you to an honest opinion about this product.
Posted 15/04/2012 02:00:19 Post #8657
Anonymous 
Hi Suzanne
Did you buy it off the website advertising the product?
Lesley
Posted 16/04/2012 20:20:12 Post #8670
 

Forum MemberForum MemberForum MemberForum MemberForum MemberForum MemberForum MemberForum Member
Try doing a Google search, and you will find that there is an ASA decision against them for breach of advertising standards. I also found an over 50s website forum post from someone who lost money dealing with them. The website looks dubious - no company number or registered address, UK terms and conditions governed by Dutch law....

Doesn't sound like the sort of company I would give my credit card details to.

« Prev Topic | Next Topic »


All times are GMT, Time now is 11:57pm

Powered By InstantForum.NET v4.1.4 © 2012
Execution: 0.250. 8 queries. Compression Disabled.